Click On Link Below For On-line Registration

Contact Information

Alumnae/i Relations Office

Look for your Reunion 2014 brochure and registration forms in your Winter 2014 Wilson Magazine. 

Reunion Weekend


Reunion Weekend 2014 will be June 6-8
Look for the Reunion 2014 brochure in the Winter 2014 Wilson Magazine.

The Alumnae Association of Wilson College is pleased to announce and congratulate the 2014 award recipients:
Distinguished Alumna Award – Linda Kaley Erkelens ’64
Distinguished ADP (Adult Degree Program) Alumna/us Award – Maxine Lesher Gindlesperger  ‘98
Outstanding Young Alumna Award - Catherine Shaffer ’94
Tift College Award – Dr. Nancy Kostas ’64 and Marian “Mimi” Stevenson ’74
Faculty Award – Dr. Abdolreza Banan
*Due to Dr. Banan’s schedule, his award presentation will be held the Saturday of Leadership Weekend (Sept. 26-28). There will be a brief presentation at the Reunion Faculty Brunch in his honor with the opportunity to share your memories.


The AAWC slate with ballot will be published in the
Wilson Magazine – Spring Issue


Reunion Schedule

We will continue to update this with everyone who has registered for Reunion. We hope you will check back to see who of your friends and classmates, and their partners/spouses plan to return.

Reunion Registrations as of 4.2.14


Ann Langton Arnold ’64

Bonnie Ashby ’64

Bonnie Mercer Cohn ’64

Arilda Elskus Densch ’79

Eleanor “Ellie” Stiles Dumdi ’54

Lisa Malmquist Dyslin ’64

Lynn Feliziani ’79

Barbara Finfrock                 

Judith “Judy” Coen Grove ’74

Joan Hankey ’59

Elisabeth “Betsy” Phillips Henifin ’54

Peggy Kauffman Hyde ’64

Betsy Blair Kennerly

Anne Pearce Lehman ’49

John Lehman

Frank MacKeith

Millicent Van Dyke MacKeith ’54

Shirley Funk Mason ’64                

Phyllis Haberern McCullough ’64

Elizabeth “Liz” Van Dyke McDowell ’59

Gerry Moshofsky                 

W. “Floyd” Olney     

John Osborne                     

Julia “Julie” Solleveld Osborne ’64

Lynne Witte Palmer ’64

Margaret Cross Perkins ’64

Susan Wood Schuchts ’64

Martha Spendlove Strohl ’64

Judith “Judy” Wescott Vogel ’64

Mary Catherine “M. C. C.” Cheston Wilheit ’64