Staff Directory

Main Athletic Office

717-262-2012
717-262-2278 (fax) 
athletics@wilson.edu
Sports Information Hotline:
717-262-2750

Name               
Title                       
Email Phone                    
Administration
Lori Frey Director of Athletics  lfrey@wilson.edu 717-262-2012 (office)
717-404-9844 (cell)
Shelly Novak Athletic Recruiting Coordinator
Associate Director of Athletics
Senior Women's Administrator
 snovak@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3366 (office)
717-262-2750 (press 1)
717-404-9833 (cell)
Tracy Randall-Loose Head Athletic Trainer  trandall@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3360 (office)
717-404-9879 (cell) 
Samantha Burmeister Director of Athletic Communication/Sports Information

 

samantha.burmeister@wilson.edu

 

7172644141 ext 3249 321-662-0160 (cell)

Beth Weixel Sports Information  beth.weixel@wilson.edu 717-262-2750
570-660-1478 (cell)
Caleb Davis Athletic Event and Facility Manager  caleb.davis@wilson.edu 717-262-4141 ext 3232
Lynn Newman Faculty Athletics Representative  lynn.newman@wilson.edu  717-262-4141 ext 3398
 

Women's Basketball
Angie Grove
Head Coach  agrove@wilson.edu 717-658-9734
Jared Trulear
Assistant Coach  jared.trulear@wilson.edu N/A

Men's Basketball
Miles Smith Jr. Head Coach
 miles.smith@wilson.edu 267-981-6640
 

Men's and Women's Cross Country
Joanna Hayes Head Coach  joanna.hayes@wilson.edu   610-836-1768 (cell)
    

Women's Field Hockey
Shelly Novak Head Coach  snovak@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3366
717-404-9833 (cell)

Katelyn Alleman    
            

Assistant Coach
 
         


Men's Golf
Jameson Wallace               Head Coach         jameson.wallace@wilson.edu
 410-336-3802
   

Women's Lacrosse
Beth Weixel Head Coach  beth.weixel@wilson.edu 717-262-2750 
570-660-1478 (cell)
    

Women's Soccer
Beth Weixel  Head Coach  beth.weixel@wilson.edu 717-262-2750 
570-660-1478 (cell)
Caleb Davis  Assistant  Coach  caleb.davis@wilson.edu

Women's Softball
 Brett Cline  Head Coach  bcline@wilson.edu  717-404-9841 (cell) 
 Rick Phelps  Assistant Coach  rphelps@wilson.edu  N/A