Directory

Position Email Phone
Wendell Smith Associate Professor of Religion Studies wendell.smith@wilson.edu
Vickie Locke Director of the Academic Support Center vlocke@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3349
Tracy Randall-Loose Director of Sports Medicine tracy.randall@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3360
Tracy Bowman Housekeeper (717) 262-2013 ext 3213
Tina Roles Assiistant Professor in Veterinary Medical Technology tina.roles@wilson.edu (717) 262-2018 ext 3174
Timothy Hart Nursing Advisor tim.hart@wilson.edu 717-414-6184
Thomas Deshong Systems Administrator thomas.deshong@wilson.edu (717) 262-2014 ext 3120
Theresa Hoover Assistant Professor theresa.hoover@wilson.edu (717) 264-4141 x3124
Tammy Ege Assistant Professor of Veterinary Medical Technology tege@wilson.edu (717) 262-2018 ext 3216
Susie Heintzelman Teacher, Child Care Center childcare@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3176
Steven Schmidt Assistant Professor steven.schmidt@wilson.edu (717) 264-4141 x3285
Sterling Keyes Food Service Worler skeyes@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3215
Stephanie Roth Student Accounts Receivable Clerk stephanie.roth@wilson.edu 717-262-2017
Sherri Sadowski Director of Residence Life sherri.sadowski@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 exr 3125
Shelly Novak Associate Athletic Director/Head Field Hockey Coach snovak@wilson.edu 717-264-4141 ext 3366
Sharon Erby sharon.erby@wilson.edu
Sarah Bay Fulton Farm Manager sarah.bay@wilson.edu (717) 709-1995
Samantha Burmeister Director of Athletics Communication/ Sports Information Samantha.Burmeister@wilson.edu (717) 262-2012 ext 3249
Samantha Burmeister Adjunct Faculty, English/Communications, Director of Athletics Communication/Sports Information samantha.burmeister@wilson.edu (717) 264-4141 x3249
Roxanne Henry Faculty Assistant to the Liberal Arts and Sciences roxanne.henry@wilson.edu (717)262-2018 ext 3246

Pages

Wilson College
WILSON COLLEGE
1015 Philadelphia Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
717-264-4141
admissions@wilson.edu
QUESTIONS?      |      1015 Philadelphia Ave., Chambersburg, PA 17201      |      717-264-4141      |      admissions@wilson.edu