Contact Information

Wilson College
Office for Institutional Advancement
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA  17201-1285
Telephone: 717-262-2010
Toll Free: 1-866-446-8660
Fax: 717-262-2042

College Advancement

 College Advancement
                 
CBR jpeg.jpg

Camilla Rawleigh
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
717-262-2010 ext. 3404
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
camilla.rawleigh@wilson.edu
linda1.jpg
Linda Raimo
Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
717-262-2010 ext. 3241
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
linda.raimo@wilson.edu
     
Denise_McDowell.jpg

Denise McDowell
Director of Advancement Services and Stewardship
717-262-2010 ext. 3181
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
denise.mcdowell@wilson.edu
Rebecca_Goodhart.jpg
Rebecca Goodhart '06
Advancement Associate
717-262-2010 ext. 3182
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
rebecca.goodhart@wilson.edu
Holly_Gaston.jpg
Holly Junkin
Advancement Associate
717-262-2010 ext. 3240
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
holly.junkin@wilson.edu
Alumnae/i Relations
 
Mbprofile pic1.jpg

Marybeth Famulare
Director of Alumnae/i Relations 
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-262-2010 ext. 3317
marybeth.famulare@wilson.edu
Dianna_Heim1.jpg
Dianna Heim
Alumnae/i Programs Manager
Alumnae House, 1st Floor
717-262-2010, ext. 3180
dianna.heim@wilson.edu
Development
                    

         

               
John Ross.jpg

John Ross
Major Gift Officer
717-262-2010 ext. 3239
717-713-7145
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
john.ross@wilson.edu
     
Carolyn Woods.jpg

Carolyn Woods
Director of the Wilson Fund
717-262-2010 ext. 3108
Alumnae House, 2nd Floor
carolyn.woods@wilson.edu
 
       
                 
Margaret Light.jpg
       
Margaret Light
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
717-262-2010 ext. 3179
Alumnae House, 3rd Floor
margaret.light@wilson.edu