2018 Awards

The Alumnae Association of Wilson College (AAWC) is pleased to announce the 2018 award recipients.  Please join us at Reunion to celebrate these individuals:


Distinguished Alumna Award

Alice DeNormandie ’68  
Patricia Vail ’63

Distinguished ADP Alumna/us Award

Becky H. Morgenthal ’90


Outstanding Young Alumna Award

Kari L. Herchelroth ’03

Tift College Award

Nancy Adams Besch ’48

Faculty Award

Carl Larson

Legacy Award
Amber Wenschhof ’19
daughter of Deanna Wenschhof ’91  

Katelin Mowen ’18
daughter of Susan Mowen ’97

Nomination Forms for Future Years:

Board Nomination Form
AA Awards Nomination & Description Form 

If you would like to nominate a classmate for a future award, e-mail AAWC@wilson.edu