The Franklin County Club

has been busy preparing for a successful year. We would like to provide you with dates for the upcoming events and meetings so you could get these on your calendar.


Current Club Officers:

Dorothy Van Brakle '06 and '09, President
Robin Herring ’07, Vice President
Lori Tosten ’01, Treasurer
Carol Zehosky ’15, Secretary


Franklin County Club Bylaws

Enter Your Future With Confidence!
The Franklin County Club of Wilson College is again planning to award one or more scholarships in the amount of $1500 each to entering students who meet the following criteria.
The recipient must:
1) be a new or transfer student
2) attend school in Franklin or Fulton County, including Shippensburg
3) plan to attend Wilson in the fulltime undergraduate program in the next academic year

 To apply, print and complete the application and select a reference to complete the reference form.



The Franklin County Club Scholarship Banquet and meeting scheduled for May 1st, will be cancelled. Please stay tuned for information regarding refunds for tickets purchased.  Thank you so much for your support of the club and of our students and please watch for information regarding the rescheduled date of the banquet as we hope to hold it in the fall instead.