Institutional Advancement



 

Camilla Rawleigh
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
717-264-2061
717-253-7957 (cell)
Alumni House, 1st Floor
camilla.rawleigh@wilson.edu



 

Denise McDowell
Senior Director of Advancement Services, Stewardship  and the Wilson Fund
717-264-2111
717-816-3102 (cell)
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
denise.mcdowell@wilson.edu



 

Rebecca Goodhart '06
Advancement Associate
717-264-2113
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
rebecca.goodhart@wilson.edu

Alumni Relations



 

 

Marybeth Famulare
Director of Alumni Relations 
Alumni House, 1st Floor
717-263-2048
marybeth.famulare@wilson.edu



 

Katie Shank '19
Alumni Relations Associate
Alumni House, 1st Floor
717-262-2038
katie.shank@wilson.edu

Development



 

 

John Ross
Director of Major Gifts
717-264-2112
717-713-7145 (cell)
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
john.ross@wilson.edu



 

 

Margaret Light
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
717-264-2110
Alumni House, 2rd Floor
margaret.light@wilson.edu



 

 

Dianna Heim
Prospect Researcher
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
717-264-2064
dianna.heim@wilson.edu