Institutional Advancement



 

Cassandra Latimer
Vice President for Marketing and Communications and Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
717-264-2784
301-991-9760 (cell)
Magill House, 1st Floor
cassandra.latimer@wilson.edu



 

Denise McDowell
 Director of Development
717-264-2111
717-816-3102 (cell)
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
denise.mcdowell@wilson.edu



 

Rebecca Goodhart '06
Advancement Associate
717-264-2113
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
rebecca.goodhart@wilson.edu

Alumni Relations



 

 

Marybeth Famulare
Director of Alumni Relations 
Alumni House, 1st Floor
717-263-2048
marybeth.famulare@wilson.edu



 

Katie Shank '19
Alumni Relations Associate
Alumni House, 1st Floor
717-262-2038
katie.shank@wilson.edu

Development



 

 

John Ross
Director of Major Gifts
717-264-2112
717-713-7145 (cell)
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
john.ross@wilson.edu



 

 

Dianna Heim
Director, Strategic Relationship Development
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
717-264-2064
dianna.heim@wilson.edu