Full-Time Faculty

Julie Beck, D.Ed.
Associate Professor of Nursing
julie.beck@wilson.edu
717) 264-4422
 Nursing Resource Center (NRC) in the Rosenkrans Annex

 

Jennifer Buffenbarger, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jennifer.buffenbarger@wilson.edu
(717) 264-4577
Brooks Science Complex 260

 

Ann Bell
Nursing Simulation Coordinator
ann.bell@wilson.edu
717-264-4094
Rosenkrans Annex

 

Debora Coombs
Assistant Professor of Nursing
debora.coombs@wilson.edu
717-264-4419
Brooks Science Complex 242

 

Melissa Fannon
Instructor of Nursing
melissa.fannon@wilson.edu
717-264-4576
Brooks Science Complex 258

 

Pamela Hollenbach
Director of Online Nursing Programs
pamela.hollenbach@wilson.edu
717-264-4093
Rosenkrans Annex 103