The MET program consists of various areas of focus. Within each area, MET enrollees choose the courses that are most appropriate based on their personal and/or district priorities. There are four main focus areas with a total of six required courses and one "elective" category of two courses that can be drawn from any of the more than 40 Eduspire courses eligible for the Wilson College MET through Wilson College and Eduspire, and two more Wilson College "capstone" courses. All courses, including the electives, must be approved by the advisor or director. Note that not all courses are offered every semester, and some may not be offered in an online format or may be discontinued in the future. The MET Program Advisement Sheet, linked here, details the requirements and eligible courses for each of the MET areas of focus.