Leadership Information

Contact Information:
Melissa Imes
Chief of Staff
melissa.imes@wilson.edu


Athletics

Contact Information:
Lori Frey
Director of Athletics
lfrey@wilson.edu


Nondiscrimination notice for students, faculty and staff

Contact Information:
Laurel Harris
Director of Human Resources
laurel.harris@wilson.edu


Accessibility Services

Contact Information:
Cathy Wilt
Assistant Director, Academic Success Center/Accessibility Services Coordinator
cathy.wilt@wilson.edu


Facilities

Contact Information:
Joe Wachter
Director of Physical Plant
joe.wachter@wilson.edu


Voter Registration

Contact Information:
Megan Mizanty
megan.mizanty@wilson.edu

General Inquiries

Contact Information:
Cynthia M. Emory
ieoffice@wilson.edu