Faculty

 

Julie Beck, D.Ed.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Email:  julie.beck@wilson.edu
Phone:  (717) 264-4422
Office:  Brooks Science Complex 253

 

 

Jennifer Buffenbarger, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email:  jennifer.buffenbarger@wilson.edu
Phone:  (717) 264-4577
Office: Brooks Science Complex 260

 

 

Brenda Elliot, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Email:  brenda.elliot@wilson.edu

 

 

Dana Harriger, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology Email:  dharriger@wilson.edu
Phone:  (717) 261-4383
Office: Brooks Science Complex 219

 

 

Bradley Engle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Email:  bengle@wilson.edu
Phone:  (717) 264-4216
Office:  Brooks Science Complex 166

 

 

Tonia Hess-Kling, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise and Sports Science
Email:  tonia.hess-kling@wilson.edu
Phone:  (717) 264-4168
Office: Brooks Science Complex 164