Program Faculty

 

Michael Cornelius, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Graduate Program Director, M.A. in Humanities
Email:  mcornelius@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 109

 

Larry Shillock, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Email:  lshillock@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 212

 

Lisa Woolley, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Email:  lwoolley@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 203

 

Matthew Diltz McBride, M.F.A., Ph.D.
Instructor of English
Email:  matthew.mcbride@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 008

 

Jonathan (JZ) Long, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communications
Email:  jonathan.long@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 108

 

 

Robert Dickson, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Email:  rdickson@wilson.edu
Office:  Lortz Hall 302

 

 

Philip Lindsey, M.F.A.
Professor of Fine Arts
Director of The Bogigian Gallery
Email:  plindsey@wilson.edu
Office:  Lortz Hall 303

 

 

Amanda McMenamin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Email:  amcmenamin@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 105

 

Wendell Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
Email:  wendell.smith@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 306

 

 

Melanie Gregg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
Email:  mgregg@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 110

 

 

John Elia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email:  jelia@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 210

 

 

David True, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Religion
Email:  dtrue@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 305

 

 

Joshua Legg, M.F.A.
M.F.A. Program Director
Email:  joshua.legg@wilson.edu
Office:  Lortz 202

 

 

Megan Mizanty, M.F.A.
Visiting Professor of Dance
Email:  megan.mizanty@wilson.edu
Office:  Davison Hall 125

 

 

Julie Raulli, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Email:  jraulli@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 106

 

 

Kay Ackerman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Email:  kackerman@wilson.edu
Office:  Warfield Hall 103